EMS Agenda for the Future

Jane Angelone, MBA
Baltimore, Maryland

Jean Athey, PhD
Director, EMS for Children Program
Maternal and Child Health Bureau
Health Resources and Services Administration
Rockville, Maryland

Mary S. Bogucki, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Section of Emergency Medicine
Yale University School of Medicine
New Haven, Connecticut

Drew Dawson
Montana EMS & Injury Prevention Section
Helena, Montana

Jeff T. Dyar
EMS Program
National Fire Academy
Emmitsburg, Maryland

Valerie Gompf
National Highway Traffic
Safety Administration
Washington, D.C.

Mary McDonald Hand, MSPH, RN
National Heart Attack Alert Program
Bethesda, Maryland

Daniel A. Pollock, MD
National Center for
Injury Prevention and Control
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Atlanta, Georgia

Susan D. Ryan
National Highway Traffic
Safety Administration
Washington, D.C.

Andrew W. Stern, MPA, EMT-P
Emergency Medical Services
State of New York Department of Health
Albany, New York

Elinor Walker, PhD
Health Scientists Administrator
Agency for Health Care Policy and Research
Rockville, Maryland